Shopping Cart

Your Cart is currently empty.

Currency Selector



Connect with facebook

You are here:

Home Hitman Store Artist P - T Simone Kopmajer - Didn't You Say

How to buy

How to pay (for Domestic Order)

  • By bank transfer
  • By PayPal

How to pay (for International Order)

  • By PayPal
Ovi - This Gig Almost Got Me KilledSimone Kopmajer - the best in you

Simone Kopmajer - Didn't You Say

Price per Unit (piece):  399.00 ฿
(including 7 % tax)

ซิโมน ค็อปเมเจอร์ (Simone Kopmajer) นักร้องหญิงที่ประสบความสำเร็จอย่างรวดเร็วทั้งใน ญี่ปุ่น, อเมริกา และยุโรป กับผลงานที่ผ่านการรับประกันคณภาพ โดยค่ายเพลงแจ๊สที่มีชื่อเสียงของญี่ปุ่น Venus Records กับเพลงอมตะเช่น Come Fly With Me, Tennessee Waltz, Didn't You Say ซึ่งในอัลบั้มนี้ได้ Musical Director อย่าง John Di Martino ผู้ก่อตั้งวง Romantic Jazz Trio จาก New York ในการเรียบเรียงเสียงประสานทั้งอัลบั้ม


  1. Didn't You Say
  2. Baubles, Bangles & Beads
  3. Ghost In This House
  4. I've Never Been In Love Before
  5. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
  6. Come Fly With Me
  7. S' Wonderful
  8. Forgetting To Breathe
  9. Pathway
  10. Everything Must Change
  11. Kiss
  12. How Sweet It Is - To Be Loved By You
  13. Tennessee Waltz
  14. Don't Explain

Listen Try our music sampler from Simone Kopmajer - Didn't You Say

Latest Added Products